Worst. Day. Ever.

I don’t know how or why it got there but this song has been stuck in my head since this morning – and it’s literally driving me insane.  I figured I shouldn’t be in pain alone.  Hopefully you clicked play.  You’re welcome.

2 Responses to “Worst. Day. Ever.”

  1. Autumn Says:

    I purposefully DID NOT click on the clip and what happens?!? As I am working, I silently start singing the song! Holy Man.

  2. Lipman Says:

    ummmm yea.. that song is way to addicting.. thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

