Homemade Skeeball using pizza boxes and Solo cups

pizza-box-skeeball

I’m confused.  I want to like this — I really do. But the whole hooked up to the computer to pick out a pizza thing kinda throws me off.  What’s the point of that?  Just the pizza boxes and solo cups alone would be enough for me.  Let’s play some skeeball!  I guess this was some computer dude with too much time on his hands trying to build a virtual pizza….question mark.

I like the basic concept (the pizza boxes and solo cups), but am confused as to the purpose of the rest of it.  And no joke, the next time I order the 5-5-5 deal from Domin’s you can bet your sweet mammory glands that I’m gonna build one of these.

Leave a Reply

