48 hours. (Charlotte Skeeball Skeeson IX)

If this video doesn’t make you laugh out loud, your middle name is probably Lucifer.  True story.

Another true story, I’ve emailed this kid’s parents (agents?) to see if he’s for hire.  I want him at Super Saturday dancing all day long.   I hate this song, but I’ll play it non-stop if it means this little red-headed cupcake will dance continuously.

Side note – this kid is obviously adopted, right?  His sister can’t dance for sh*t and she’s a blonde.  The math (science?) doesn’t lie in cases like this.

Second side note – Yes, I know I’ve posted this video before.  No, I don’t  care.

Leave a Reply

