Was McLovin at Raleigh’s Super Saturday? (Raleigh Skeeball Skeeson II)

DSC00697

mclovin id

27_mclovin_lgl

I meet a lot of people who resemble famous people.  For the most part I keep the comments and comparisons to myself.  (One time I did tell Ian he looked like Adam Lambert minus the eye shadow….for the record, that did not go over well. )  But this guy was just too much of a dead ringer.  So much so that I didn’t even go talk to him while he was there because I was certain that something along the lines of “what’s it like being McLovin’s older brother?” would have come out of my mouth.

So whaddya think?  Did McLovin make a sly appearance at Raleigh’s Super Saturday or is this an imposter?

Leave a Reply

